Sales department

Sales Representatives: Abroad

Filip Nowosiński
Sales representative - Central and Western European Markets
tel. +48 665 500 283
e-mail: filip.nowosinski@techsterowniki.pl

Karel Stecker
Sales representative Czech Republic
tel. +420 733 180 377
e-mail: karel.stecker@techsterowniki.pl

Andrzej Maciejczyk
Sales representative - Eastern European Markets
tel. +48 607 809 077
e-mail: andrzej.maciejczyk@techsterowniki.pl

Jaroslav Kuca
Sales representative Slovakia
tel. +421 915 793 964
e-mail: jaroslav.kuca@tech-reg.com

Sales department

Rafał Surma
Sales Director
e-mail: surma@techsterowniki.pl

Mariusz Kolonko
Sales Department Manager
e-mail: kolonko@techsterowniki.pl

Adam Matusiak
Export manager
tel. +48 665 650 781
e-mail: matusiak@techsterowniki.pl

Marta Żydek
Buyer
e-mail: marta.zydek@techsterowniki.pl



Procurement of goods should be directed to: zamowienia@techsterowniki.pl

 


Abroad Business partners:

Tóth Attila
Business Partner - Hungary
tel. +36 70 362 48 93
e-mail: info@tech-reg.hu

 

Lucian Hercut
Business Partner - Romania
tel. +40 766 421 174
e-mail: lucian.hercut@tech-controllers.ro