Sales department

Sales department

North-eastern

Krzysztof Romejko Sales Representative

phone + 48 665 650 753

e-mail: krzysztof.romejko@techsterowniki.pl

 

Provinces:

Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Podlaskie, Lubelskie, Mazowieckie

Region: North-eastern

North-western

Patryk Olszewski Sales Representative

phone + 48 506 419 287

e-mail: p.olszewski@techsterowniki.pl

 

Provinces:

Zachodnio-Pomorskie, Pomorskie, Wielkopolskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, northern part of the Lubuskie province

Region: North-western

South-eastern

Łukasz Szerląg Sales Representative

phone + 48 665 654 011

e-mail: lukasz.szerlag@techsterowniki.pl

 

Provinces:

Małopolskie, Świętokrzyskie, Podkarpackie

Region: South-eastern

South-western

Marek Litwiński Sales Representative

phone + 48 665 191 635

e-mail: marek.litwinski@techsterowniki.pl

 

Provinces:

Dolnośląskie, Opolskie, Śląskie, Łódzkie, southern part of the Lubuskie province

Region: South-western

Sales Representatives:Abroad

Adam Matusiak
Sales representatives Abroad
tel. +48 665 650 781
e-mail: matusiak@techsterowniki.pl

Karel Stecker
Sales representatives Czech Republic
tel. +420 733 180 377
e-mail: karel.stecker@techsterowniki.pl

Andrzej Maciejczyk
Sales representatives Eastern Europe markets
tel. +48 607 809 077
e-mail: andrzej.maciejczyk@techsterowniki.pl

Jaroslav Kuca
Sales representatives Slovakia
tel. +421 915 793 964
e-mail: jaroslav.kuca@tech-reg.com

Tóth Attila
Sales representatives Hungary
tel. +36 70 362 48 93
e-mail: info@tech-reg.hu

Lucian Hercut
Sales representatives Romania
tel. +40 766 421 174
e-mail: lucian.hercut@tech-controllers.ro

Sales department

Rafał Surma
Sales Director
e-mail: surma@techsterowniki.pl

Mariusz Kolonko
Sales Department Manager
e-mail: kolonko@techsterowniki.pl

Marta Żydek
Buyer
e-mail: marta.zydek@techsterowniki.pl

Procurement of goods should be directed to: zamownienia@techsterowniki.pl